The Finger Of Doom Picks The Nose Of Curiosity

The post that was originally here was boring and written in a hurry. How about if I replace it with a Doc Fact?

Doc Fact #1: When I was about 11 or 12, I had a pet duck named Duck. If I called to him, he’d answer with a loud quack and come running. He used to hang out with our two dogs and come to the end of our driveway to meet us when the school bus dropped us off.

Eventually, Duck got a wife (Mrs. Duck) and some kids. When I started 8th grade, I gave him to some nice folks who could give him and his wife more attention. He lived a good long ducky life.

 

Leave a Reply

