I’m Back

…mostly

First off, Grace and I want to thank all of you who offered your condolences on Roscoe’s death. Things have been pretty rough for us, but they will get better.

Secondly, to everyone who thinks “Star Wars: Revenge of the Sith” was one of the best in the series: You have obviously lost your fucking minds. The best thing I can say about it is that it was better than Episode 1 (barely) and with the series now finished we will hopefully be spared seeing any more of George Lucas in the director’s chair.

Thirdly, I predict that in about 5-7 years, Lucas will announce that a new trilogy will start filming. We shall see how accurate my prediction is.

2 comments on “I’m Back

  1. muskrat_john says:

    I’m so sorry I missed the initial post, Doc.
    My deepest condolences…
    John

  2. Anonymous says:

    Montezuma’s Revenge, maybe…
    Hi Doc — Avy Lou here. I saw SW3 last night with a group of buddies, and the consensus was… it wasn’t great. As far as I could tell, most of the film was watching ships depart and arrive at different locations. I heard the acting described as “wooden” – it was like being in a forest! I guess it’s good to know how Darth Vader came to be… maybe…

Leave a Reply

