You Got A D20 Stuck Where?

…tonight on: Embarrassing Gamer Stories

I am now caught up! YAY ME!

The Doclopedia #44

Dogs & Cats Living Together: Thomas and Candy

As we all know, there are people in the world who can assume animal shapes. We call them shapeshifters or lycanthropes. In the animal world, there are those who can assume human shape. Oddly enough, they are also called shapeshifters.

Thomas and Candy are a couple (yes, as in married) who can take on human forms at will. In those forms, they look like a very good looking young couple. Most humans would peg them as being of Northern European descent. In reality, Thomas is an orange striped Tabby cat and Candy is a Springer Spaniel. They tend to dress well and have all the latest tech goodies. They get invited to a lot of parties. To the world at large, they list their jobs as “international consultants”.

In reality. they are very successful jewel thieves. To Interpol and the FBI, they are known simply as “Cat & Dog”, which those organizations assume are merely nicknames. Animal level senses have served well in never letting them get caught. An extensive knowledge of computers and security systems helps, too.

Thomas and Candy live in a beautiful home in Seattle, Washington. They have no children, but are considering adopting a couple of puppies or kittens.

148 comments on “You Got A D20 Stuck Where?

  1. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  2. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  3. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  4. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  5. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  6. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  7. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  8. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  9. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  10. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  11. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  12. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  13. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  14. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  15. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  16. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  17. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  18. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  19. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  20. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  21. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  22. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  23. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  24. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  25. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  26. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  27. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  28. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  29. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  30. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  31. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  32. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  33. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  34. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  35. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  36. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  37. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  38. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  39. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  40. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  41. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  42. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  43. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  44. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  45. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  46. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  47. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  48. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  49. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  50. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  51. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  52. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  53. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  54. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  55. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  56. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  57. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  58. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  59. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  60. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  61. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  62. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  63. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  64. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  65. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  66. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  67. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  68. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  69. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  70. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  71. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  72. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  73. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

  74. robheinsoo says:

    I will nitpick only to question Candy & Thomas’ choice of cities. If I was a jewel-thieving shapeshifting cat, I’m not sure I’d want to live where it rains all the time. On the other paw, given the number of Microsoft millionaires in the area, and now Google-aires, I suppose that there’d be plenty of room for international consultants with little obvious means of support.

Leave a Reply

