Fish & Chipmunks

…do NOT put malt vinegar on them

The Doclopedia #1,297

Strange Bandanas: The Silver One

I own hundreds of bandanas. Many of them have strange stories connected to them. Here is one…

The silver bandana was given to me by the sole survivor of ancient Lemuria, back in 1895. He gave it to me after I had helped him steal a powerful Lemurian jewel from a museum in Berlin. He then used the power of the jewel to leave this life and join his long gone people. Before going, however, he gave me the bandana and wished me well.

The silver bandana allows me to travel into the astral plane, which, contrary to what the mystic shit crowd tells you, is a very boring place. On the other hand, it does let you pass through walls, which is great if you lock yourself out of the house or car.

The bandana lets me speak with my spirit animal, who is a turtle and doesn’t have much to say except “Slow and steady wins the race” or “Relax and take it easy”.

I’m also lead to believe that the silver bandana can protect me from Vampires, but I’m not going to find a vampire to try it out on.

Leave a Reply

